Our Officers 2019-08-23T12:59:03-05:00

Command Structure

Chief of Police

Michael Mazzeo

Executive Officer 

Capt. Michael McDermott

Parol Command and Investigations & Operations

Lt. Mark Savino

Unit Supervisors 

Sgt. Rocco Duardo

Sgt. Joseph Alasio

Sgt. Daniel Kalyoussef

Det. Sgt. Ryan Sokerka

Our Officers

Chief of Police – Michael Mazzeo

mmazzeo@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 828

Captain Michael McDermott

mmcDermott@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 830

Lieutenant Mark Savino

msavino@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 829

Sergeant Joseph Alasio

alasio@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 832

Sergeant Rocco Duardo

rduardo@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 831

Sergeant Daniel Kalyoussef

dkalyoussef@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 833

Sergeant Randy Velez

rvelez@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 834

Detective Sergeant Ryan Sokerka

rsokerka@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 835

Detective Douglas Kearns

dkearns@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 837

Patrolman Anthony Mazzo

amazzo@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 836

Patrolman Chris Bova

cbova@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 838

Patrolman Glenn Howard

ghoward@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 839

Patrolman Brendan Rizza

brizza@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 840

Patrolman Sean Croal

scroal@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 839

Patrolman George Featherstone

gfeathertone@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 840

Patrolman Cody Scheidle

cscheidle@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 844

Patrolman Connor Murphy

cmurphy@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 845

Patrolman Trace McDermott

cmcdermott@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 846

Patrolman Stephen Gildea

sgildea@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 847

Patrolman Matthew Martino

mmartino@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 848

Patrolman Kyle Cullen

kcullen@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 849

Patrolman Justin Schwarz

jschwarz@emersonpd.org

Shield Number 850